Cassie Allen Cassie Allen
Cassie_Stewart@byu.edu

Major: Family Life Studies


Daniel Allred Daniel Allred
Daniel_Allred@byu.edu

Major: Business Management


Nikki-Catrina Anderson Nikki-Catrina Anderson
nikki.anderson@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Aubrey Andrus Aubrey Andrus
Aubrey_Andrus@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Meagan Andrus Meagan Andrus
Meagan_Andrus@byu.edu

Major: English Teaching


Savannah Ball Savannah Ball
Savannah_Young@byu.edu

Major: Economics


Timothy Ballard Timothy Ballard
Timothy_Ballard@byu.edu

Major: Molecular Biology


Jake Barnett Jake Barnett
Jacob_Barnett@byu.edu

Major: Civil Engineering


Morgan Bauer Morgan Bauer
Morgan_Bauer@byu.edu

Major: Advertising


Daniel Bennett Daniel Bennett
Daniel_Bennett@byu.edu

Major: Pre-Management


Trevor Bird Trevor Bird
Trevor_Bird@byu.edu

Major: Recreation Management


Jenae Bluhm Jenae Bluhm
Jenae_Bagley@byu.edu

Major: Family Life


Savannah Branson Savannah Branson
Savannah_Branson@byu.edu

Major: Food Science


Julia Brim Julia Brim
Julia_Brim@byu.edu

Major: Interdisciplinary Humanities


Davin Brown Davin Brown
Davin_Brown@byu.edu

Major: Nursing


Devin Brown Devin Brown
Devin_Brown@byu.edu

Major: Public Health


Jacob Butterfield Jacob Butterfield
Jacob.Butterfield@byu.edu

Major: Mechanical Engineering


Erik Christiansen Erik Christiansen
Erik_Christiansen@byu.edu

Major: Economics


Jordan Coburn Jordan Coburn
Jordan_Coburn@byu.edu

Major: Physiology and Developmental Biology


Cassidy Cook Cassidy Cook
Cassidy_Cook@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Sarah Cunningham Sarah Cunningham
Sarah_Cunningham@byu.edu

Major: Exercise and Wellness


Christine Detweiler Christine Detweiler
Christine_Detweiler@byu.edu

Major: Theatre Arts Education


David Diaz David Diaz
David_Diaz@byu.edu

Major: Exercise Science


Brittney Dunning Brittney Dunning
Brittney_Dunning@byu.edu

Major: Interdisciplinary Humanities


Kalare Eberting Kalare Eberting
kalare_eberting@byu.edu

Major: Microbiology


Adam Engebrecht Adam Engebrecht
Adam_Engebrecht@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Rachel Esplin Rachel Esplin
Rachel_Esplin@byu.edu

Major: Family Studies


Miles Farnsworth Miles Farnsworth
Miles_Farnsworth@byu.edu

Major: Interdisciplinary Humanities


Natalie Ford Natalie Ford
Natalie_Ford@byu.edu

Major: Public Health


Amy Gadberry Amy Gadberry
Amy_Gadberry@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Bailey Gibbons Bailey Gibbons
Bailey_Gibbons@byu.edu

Major: Nursing


McKenna Gibbons McKenna Gibbons
McKenna_Gibbons@byu.edu

Major: Exercise and Wellness


Heidi Grether Heidi Grether
heidi_grether@byu.edu

Major: English


Lara Grether Lara Grether
Lara_Grether@byu.edu

Major: Biochemistry


Lauren Grondel Lauren Grondel
Lauren_Grondel@byu.edu

Major: Spanish Translation


Aspen Hansen Aspen Hansen
Aspen_Brunner@byu.edu

Major: Art Education K-12


Natalie Hansen Natalie Hansen
Natalie_Hansen@byu.edu

Major: Physiology and Developmental Biology


Julian Harper Julian Harper
Julian_Harper@byu.edu

Major: Studio Art


Shaylee Haug Shaylee Haug
shaylee_haug@byu.edu

Major: Public Health


Caleb Hawkes Caleb Hawkes
Caleb_Hawkes@byu.edu

Major: Exercise Science


Andrea Henriquez Andrea Henriquez
Andrea_Henriquez@byu.edu

Major: Sociology


Danny Hess Danny Hess
Danny_Hess@byu.edu

Major: Anthropology-Sociocultural


Ty Higley Ty Higley
Ty_Higley@byu.edu

Major: Managment-Global Supply Chain


Reagan Hogan Reagan Hogan
Reagan_Hogan@byu.edu

Major: Open


Betsy Holmgren Betsy Holmgren
Betsy_Holmgren@byu.edu

Major: Communications


Johnny Holmgren Johnny Holmgren
Johnny_Holmgren@byu.edu

Major: Economics


Megan Hunt Megan Hunt
Megan_Hunt@byu.edu

Major: Graphic Design


Natasha Hunt Natasha Hunt
Natasha_Hunt@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Kendelle James Kendelle James
kendelle_james@byu.edu

Major: Teaching Social Sciences


Brynne Karlinsey Brynne Karlinsey
Brynne_Karlinsey@byu.edu

Major: Graphic Design


Aubrey Larsen Aubrey Larsen
aubrey_larsen@byu.edu

Major: Open


Mindy Lathen Mindy Lathen
Mindy_Sallstrom@byu.edu

Major: Exercise and Wellness


Lydia Lind Lydia Lind
Lydia_Lind@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Greta Lybbert Greta Lybbert
Greta_Lybbert@byu.edu

Major: Marketing, Business Management


Shay Lyons Shay Lyons
Shay_Lyons@byu.edu

Major: Human Development


Abigail McConkie Abigail McConkie
Abigail_McConkie@byu.edu

Major: Public Health


Megan McDonald Megan McDonald
Megan_McDonald@byu.edu

Major: Pre-Spanish Teaching


Marissa McQuinn Marissa McQuinn
Marissa_McQuinn@byu.edu

Major: Public Health: Health Promotion


Sheila Mendoza Sheila Mendoza
sheila_mendoza@byu.edu

Major: Public Health


Bryce Miller Bryce Miller
Bryce_Miller@byu.edu

Major: Civil Engineering


Natalie Neeley Natalie Neeley

Major: Pre-Management


Kelsey Partridge Kelsey Partridge
kelsey_partridge@byu.edu

Major: Humanities - Art History


Dylan Pope Dylan Pope
Dylan_Pope@byu.edu

Major: Neuroscience


Jordan Rawlings Jordan Rawlings
jordan_rawlings@byu.edu

Major: Classical Civilizations


Chaz Rich Chaz Rich
Chaz_Rich@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Brian Ridd Brian Ridd
Brian_Ridd@byu.edu

Major: History Teaching


Brett Schill Brett Schill
Brett_Schill@byu.edu

Major: MM BIO


Madison Schrader Madison Schrader
Madison_Schrader@byu.edu

Major: Sociology


Natalie Scott Natalie Scott
Natalie _Johnson@byu.edu

Major: Public Health


Savannah Shelton Savannah Shelton
Savannah_Shelton@byu.edu

Major: Recreation Management


Rebekah Smith Rebekah Smith
Rebekah_Smith@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Gary Smithson Gary Smithson
Gary_Smithson@byu.edu

Major: Microbiology


Tori Stapleton Tori Stapleton
Tori_Stapleton@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Sara Stinnett Sara Stinnett
Sara_Stinnett@byu.edu

Major: Family Life


Nate Strong Nate Strong
nate_strong@byu.edu

Major: Teaching Social Science


Taylor Stroupe Taylor Stroupe
taylor_finnell@byu.edu

Major: Theater Education


Jessica Swartz Jessica Swartz
Jessica_Swartz@byu.edu

Major: Exercise and Wellness


Alema Tauiliili Alema Tauiliili
Alema_Tauiliili@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Amber Thornton Amber Thornton
Amber_Thornton@byu.edu

Major: Latin American Studies


Megan Thorstenson Megan Thorstenson
Megan_Thorstenson@byu.edu

Major: Pre-Management


Rachel Uryan Rachel Uryan
rachel_uryan@byu.edu

Major: History


Andrea Warnick Andrea Warnick
Andrea_Johnson@byu.edu

Major: Dance


Raechel Waters Raechel Waters
raechel_waters@byu.edu

Major: Physical Education


Sara Welburn Sara Welburn
Sara_Lindsey@byu.edu

Major: Sociology


Masen Williamson Masen Williamson
Masen_Williamson@byu.edu

Major: Ancient Near Eastern Studies


Becca Wright Becca Wright
Becca_Wright@byu.edu

Major: Neuroscience


Sarah Zubeldia Sarah Zubeldia
Sarah_Zubeldia@byu.edu

Major: Business Management, OBHR Emphasis


David Zuniga David Zuniga
David_Zuniga@byu.edu

Major: Pre-Communications