Cassie Allen Cassie Allen
Cassie_Stewart@byu.edu

Major: Family Life Studies


Nikki-Catrina Anderson Nikki-Catrina Anderson
nikki.anderson@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Nathan Andrews Nathan Andrews
Nathan_Andrews@byu.edu

Major: Statistics


Meagan Andrus Meagan Andrus
Meagan_Andrus@byu.edu

Major: English Teaching


Katrina Arnell Katrina Arnell
Katrina_Arnell@byu.edu

Major: Pre public relations


Rachel Ashcraft Rachel Ashcraft
Rachel_Ashcraft@byu.edu

Major: English Teaching


Savannah Ball Savannah Ball
Savannah_Young@byu.edu

Major: Economics


Timothy Ballard Timothy Ballard
Timothy_Ballard@byu.edu

Major: Molecular Biology


Jake Barnett Jake Barnett
Jacob_Barnett@byu.edu

Major: Civil Engineering


Morgan Bauer Morgan Bauer
Morgan_Bauer@byu.edu

Major: Advertising


David Belnap David Belnap
David_Belnap@byu.edu

Major: Exercise Science


Daniel Bennett Daniel Bennett
Daniel_Bennett@byu.edu

Major:


Jenae Bluhm Jenae Bluhm
Jenae_Bagley@byu.edu

Major: Family Life


Johnny Bowers Johnny Bowers
john.bowers@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Savannah Branson Savannah Branson
Savannah_Branson@byu.edu

Major: Food Science


Davin Brown Davin Brown
Davin_Brown@byu.edu

Major: Nursing


Erik Christiansen Erik Christiansen
Erik_Christiansen@byu.edu

Major: Economics


Ellie Clements Ellie Clements
Ellie_Clements@byu.edu

Major: Medical Laboratory Science


Cassidy Cook Cassidy Cook
Cassidy_Cook@byu.edu

Major: Exercise and Wellness


Taelyn Crosby Taelyn Crosby
Taelyn_crosby@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Tessa Daniels Tessa Daniels
Tessa_Daniels@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Jake Danneman Jake Danneman
Jake_Danneman@byu.edu

Major: undeclared


Alexa Davids Alexa Davids
Alexa_Davids@byu.edu

Major: Pre-dietetics


Christine Detweiler Christine Detweiler
Christine_Detweiler@byu.edu

Major: Theatre Arts Education


David Diaz David Diaz
David_Diaz@byu.edu

Major: Exercise Science


Brittney Dunning Brittney Dunning
Brittney_Dunning@byu.edu

Major: Interdisciplinary Humanities


Jackson Esplin Jackson Esplin
Jackson_Esplin@byu.edu

Major: Accounting


Rachel Esplin Rachel Esplin
Rachel_Esplin@byu.edu

Major: Family Studies


Libby Evans Libby Evans
Libby_Evans@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Tori Fullmer Tori Fullmer
Tori_Stapleton@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Megan George Megan George
Megan_McDonald@byu.edu

Major: Spanish Teaching


Bailey Gibbons Bailey Gibbons
Bailey_Gibbons@byu.edu

Major: Nursing


McKenna Gibbons McKenna Gibbons
McKenna_Gibbons@byu.edu

Major: Exercise and Wellness


Rachel Glenn Rachel Glenn
rachel_glenn@byu.edu

Major: Vocal Performance


Lauren Grondel Lauren Grondel
Lauren_Grondel@byu.edu

Major: Spanish Translation


Aspen Hansen Aspen Hansen
Aspen_Brunner@byu.edu

Major: Art Education K-12


Natalie Hansen Natalie Hansen
Natalie_ann_Hansen@byu.edu

Major: Physiology and Developmental Biology


Caleb Hawkes Caleb Hawkes
Caleb_Hawkes@byu.edu

Major: Exercise Science


Sarah Hawkes Sarah Hawkes
Sarah_Zubeldia@byu.edu

Major: Business Management, OBHR Emphasis


Abby Heiland Abby Heiland
abby_heiland@byu.edu

Major: Exercise and Wellness


Andrea Henriquez Ashby Andrea Henriquez Ashby
Andrea_Henriquez@byu.edu

Major: Sociology


Kelsey Henry Kelsey Henry
kelsey_partridge@byu.edu

Major: Humanities - Art History


Reagan Hogan Reagan Hogan
Reagan_Hogan@byu.edu

Major: Information Systems


Kendelle James Kendelle James
kendelle_james@byu.edu

Major: Teaching Social Sciences


Megan Jarvis Megan Jarvis
Megan_Hunt@byu.edu

Major: Graphic Design


Christopher Johnson Christopher Johnson
Christopher_Johnson@byu.edu

Major: English


Rachel Kelson Rachel Kelson
Rachel_Kelson@byu.edu

Major: Open


Andrew Lambert Andrew Lambert
Andrew_Lambert@byu.edu

Major: Microbiology


Jessilyn Larsen Jessilyn Larsen
Jessilyn_Larsen@byu.edu

Major: Recreation Management


Lydia Lind Lydia Lind
Lydia_Lind@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Jaxon Low Jaxon Low
Jaxon_Low@byu.edu

Major: Chemical Engineering


Shay Lyons Shay Lyons
Shay_Lyons@byu.edu

Major: Human Development


Chris Martin Chris Martin
Chris_Martin@byu.edu

Major: Neuroscience


Jessica McClintock Jessica McClintock
Jessica_McClintock@byu.edu

Major: Genetics And Bioinformatics Double Major


Abigail McConkie Nixon Abigail McConkie Nixon
Abigail_McConkie@byu.edu

Major: Public Health


Marissa McQuinn Marissa McQuinn
Marissa_McQuinn@byu.edu

Major: Public Health: Health Promotion


Sheila Mendoza Hubert Sheila Mendoza Hubert
sheila_mendoza@byu.edu

Major: Public Health


Marion Morrow Marion Morrow
Marion_Morrow@byu.edu

Major: English Teaching


Natalie Neeley Natalie Neeley

Major: Linguistics


Rachael Olson Rachael Olson
Rachael_Olson@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


John Pearce John Pearce
John_Pearce@byu.edu

Major: Chemical Engineering


Ashley Perry Ashley Perry
Ashley_Perry@byu.edu

Major: Pre-Animation


Dylan Pope Dylan Pope
Dylan_Pope@byu.edu

Major: Neuroscience


Megan Porter Megan Porter
Megan_Porter@byu.edu

Major: Experience Design & Management


Jordan Rawlings Jordan Rawlings
jordan_rawlings@byu.edu

Major: Classical Civilizations


Isaac Reichner Isaac Reichner
Isaac_Reichner@byu.edu

Major: Economics


Chaz Rich Chaz Rich
Chaz_Rich@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Brian Ridd Brian Ridd
Brian_Ridd@byu.edu

Major: History/Spanish


Madison Schrader Madison Schrader
Madison_Schrader@byu.edu

Major: Sociology


Natalie Scott Natalie Scott
Natalie_Johnson@byu.edu

Major: Public Health


Savannah Shelton Savannah Shelton
Savannah_Shelton@byu.edu

Major: Recreation Management


Natalie Smith Natalie Smith
Natalie_k_smith@byu.edu

Major: History Teaching


Gary Smithson Gary Smithson
Gary_Smithson@byu.edu

Major: Microbiology


Jessica Stein Jessica Stein
jessica_stein@byu.edu

Major: Exercise and Wellness


Samantha Stinnett Samantha Stinnett
Samantha_Stinnett@byu.edu

Major: Pre-Art Education


Sara Stinnett Sara Stinnett
Sara_Stinnett@byu.edu

Major: Family Life


Derek Strate Derek Strate
Derek_Strate@byu.edu

Major: Exercise Science


Nate Strong Nate Strong
nate_strong@byu.edu

Major: Teaching Social Science


Alema Tauiliili Alema Tauiliili
Alema_Tauiliili@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Amber Thornton Amber Thornton
Amber_Thornton@byu.edu

Major: Latin American Studies


Megan Thorstenson Megan Thorstenson
Megan_Thorstenson@byu.edu

Major: Pre-Management


Chancey Trentman Chancey Trentman
Chancey_Trentman@byu.edu

Major: International Relations


Andrea Warnick Andrea Warnick
Andrea_Johnson@byu.edu

Major: Dance


Brent Watson Brent Watson
Brent_Watson@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Sara Welburn Sara Welburn
Sara_Lindsey@byu.edu

Major: Sociology


Jesse Whetton Jesse Whetton
Jesse_Whetton@byu.edu

Major: Psychology


Taylor Wilhoit Taylor Wilhoit
taylor_wilhoit@byu.edu

Major: European Studies


Natalie Wilkinson Natalie Wilkinson
Natalie_Wilkinson@byu.edu

Major: Elementary Education


Becca Wright Becca Wright
Becca_Wright@byu.edu

Major: Neuroscience


Devan Wright Devan Wright
devan_wright@byu.edu

Major: Communication Disorders